And before I knew it, someone was tapping me on the arm and saying, ‘Can you play uno with me?’

18 Feb

Last night, I dreamt I had a kindle.

Surely my overnight processing could be used more productively. I thought I had more depth than that.

5 Responses to “And before I knew it, someone was tapping me on the arm and saying, ‘Can you play uno with me?’”

  1. Caroline February 18, 2009 at 8:21 am #

    I dreamt I was pregnant.

    WTF, rather a kindle.

  2. Kath Lockett February 18, 2009 at 9:28 am #

    Gee I don’t know; I still dream that I’m in Rundle Mall with no pants on.

  3. franzy February 18, 2009 at 9:47 am #

    Oh yeah? I once had a very satisfying dream where I was telling the designer of the new range of Mazdas that she had done a really excellent job. True, but sometimes I wish I aspired to more …

  4. elsewhere February 19, 2009 at 8:19 am #

    Oh, so you’re over here now…I was confused about the ‘Adelaide’ bit.

  5. Mummy Crit February 21, 2009 at 2:39 pm #

    I once had a dream I’d bought a new can opener. I looked for it the next day and couldn’t figure out where it had got to. So, yeah. A kindle would be something…

Comments are closed.