best election advertising ever (and wasn’t Julia great on qanda last night)

10 Aug

(thanks to Pavlov’s Cat for the tip-off)

4 Responses to “best election advertising ever (and wasn’t Julia great on qanda last night)”

  1. Stomper Girl August 10, 2010 at 12:28 pm #

    Like! Like Like!

  2. suse August 10, 2010 at 1:04 pm #

    My kids are singing The Time Warp now.

    Gosh that was good.

  3. janet August 10, 2010 at 2:11 pm #

    I think that clip is awesome. I have just seen it on facebook (from Ms Stomper) and reposted because I love how funny it is – but not.

    Greatly enjoyed qanda last night. IMO Julia Gillard was very leaderly and I felt all optimistic about her still being prime minister after the election. I know it’s close but the moment of optimism was good relief from the sheer terror of the alternative.

  4. blue milk August 10, 2010 at 4:32 pm #

    Oh yes wasn’t she good on QandA. Thank god, thank god, thank god. Like janet I needed some relief from the terror I have been experiencing during this election campaign.

Comments are closed.

