Warning: reading this post may change your life

8 Mar

Menus doesn’t rhyme with Venus.

5 Responses to “Warning: reading this post may change your life”

  1. fifi March 9, 2010 at 3:01 am #

    It could if you wanted it to.

  2. Deborah March 9, 2010 at 3:11 am #

    Oh!

  3. Mummy Crit March 9, 2010 at 6:23 am #

    I had to read it twice before I could even figure out what ‘menus’ meant….time for a sleep, and less of a cold.

  4. kate March 10, 2010 at 2:06 pm #

    I had to read it three times before I read Venus, not venues.

    I should probably head towards getting horizontal with my eyes shut.

  5. suse March 12, 2010 at 6:30 am #

    I didn’t get ‘menus’ either. Kept thinking, hmmm, menus is the singular of menii, what’s that Latin for?

    Duh.

Comments are closed.

