Wonder what the neighbours think

12 Nov

Even when you’ve got the moral high ground, chucking the shits still looks mighty undignified.

Moral of the story: if it’s dark, close the curtains so you don’t accidentally catch sight of a reflection of yourself in the window.

Or don’t chuck the shits.

3 Responses to “Wonder what the neighbours think”

  1. kazari November 13, 2009 at 1:49 am #

    Or be like my sister. She’s been known to be caught admiring her reflection mid-rant. Some people like looking angry, i guess…

  2. Kath Lockett November 13, 2009 at 6:21 am #

    And never – repeat NEVER – sing and dance with your dog on it’s hind legs to Madonna’s ‘Holiday’ with the blinds open. Trust me.

  3. franzy November 13, 2009 at 8:13 am #

    Meh. I water the front lawn in my jocks.
    Oh, hai mister king of the fucking parking zones! I’ll just bend over *here* and pick this up just as you’re arriving home to see that I parked in what-you-call-“your”-spot.
    Oops. I dropped it.
    Oops. I dropped it.
    LOOK AT MY UNDIE-HOLES, ARSEFACE!
    Yeah.

Comments are closed.

