cafe au lait?

4 Oct

My mistakes would not be recognised as such, and my pot plants would never die and would always flower (where appropriate).

5 Responses to “cafe au lait?”

  1. kazari October 4, 2009 at 11:31 am #

    I’m still wishing for 8 hours sleep a night. But a strawberry plant that actually produced strawberries would be nice, too.

  2. elsewhere October 4, 2009 at 12:22 pm #

    Do people still drink cafe au lait? It’s just a flat white, I guess.

  3. K-Licious October 5, 2009 at 4:37 am #

    My conversational skills would always be sparklingly witty and lead to offers of (well paid) work and stays in designer beach houses (full catered of course).

  4. Kath Lockett October 5, 2009 at 4:38 am #

    And I’d never put down ‘K-Licious’ when I meant my real self….!

  5. eleanor bloom October 5, 2009 at 8:55 am #

    Yes, a world of no mistakes. How glorious. (And strawberries!)

Comments are closed.

