it is with some degree of urgency that I ask…

15 Jan

…in the game of Uno, are you allowed to place a Wild +4 on top of a Wild +4?

I personally couldn’t give a shit, except that it might make things a bit less noisy than they currently are.

Thanks in advance interwebs.

Advertisements

4 Responses to “it is with some degree of urgency that I ask…”

  1. Cristy January 15, 2008 at 2:04 pm #

    Absolutely!

    Of course, we always discussed whether or not to apply this rule at the beginning of games. But I was also pro- It means, BTW that the next person has to pick up 8.

  2. jen January 15, 2008 at 2:06 pm #

    I’d have said no but then I’m the rules police.

  3. Frogdancer January 15, 2008 at 4:07 pm #

    Jack, my 16 year old numbers nerd, says YES. It just turns it into a +8 for the next person.

    This is incomprehensible to me, but that’s the word on the streets…

  4. Mikhela January 17, 2008 at 6:33 am #

    I tend to ‘no’ also. But with small children I can be flexible.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: