Look away now

23 Apr

The wikipedia entry on Sleeping Beauty, has a spoiler warning – plot and/or ending details follow.

I don’t know what – if anything – to make of that.

4 Responses to “Look away now”

  1. elsewhere April 23, 2007 at 3:39 pm #

    Well, you see really, the Prince didn’t come at all…

  2. ThirdCat April 23, 2007 at 4:54 pm #

    wish I could think of a snappy come-back

  3. Laura April 24, 2007 at 11:38 am #

    Lovely. Spoiler warnings are the scourge of modern civilisation.

  4. David Gerard May 20, 2007 at 8:04 pm #

    I apologise on behalf of all of Wikipedia for this idiocy. I understand the spoiler warnings on goddamn fairy tales have been purged.

    It’s quite likely spoilers will be severely curtailed in the near future – see Wikipedia:Spoiler. I blogged about it too.

Comments are closed.

