Another question

20 Oct

You don’t know how many words ‘The Drover’s Wife’ is do you? The original one I mean.

No problems if you don’t. Just thought I’d ask. On the off chance you’d had reason to count them at some time.

Update: 3216

5 Responses to “Another question”

  1. drew October 20, 2006 at 3:09 pm #

    Am I being too much of a smart arse if I say “Three”?

  2. ThirdCat October 20, 2006 at 3:24 pm #

    If you were in year ten, yes, it would be smart arse. But now, it is very funny.

  3. redcap October 20, 2006 at 7:56 pm #

    Actually, all smart-arsery aside, I’m more interested in why you needed to know! Please do share.

  4. ThirdCat October 21, 2006 at 1:49 pm #

    I thought I had a good idea, but as it turns out, it was a bit smart arse.

  5. Helen October 23, 2006 at 12:25 pm #

    Find on internet, select, copy, drop into Word. Select Tools, Word Count and voila.

    Smartarse.

Comments are closed.

