Grumpy no more

9 Sep

ThirdCat tried to beta herself and it really didn’t work.

You will find her in a slight pickle, but much less of a grump over here.

This blog will stay for a while, but wordpress can’t import beta blogger yet.

A piece of advice which you can take or leave as you will: don’t jump to beta just yet, however seductive the labels might be.

3 Responses to “Grumpy no more”

  1. littlefaeriegirl September 9, 2006 at 8:06 am #

    will i still get the pop up meesage ttelling me about some sort og scrtpit rinning on heer over there?

    what. the. fuck.

    look at my typing/spelling. all i was trying to do was take a sip of my cup of tea at the same time as typing, but oh no. apparently my hand/eye/brain/mouth skills arent up to that yet

  2. caramaena September 9, 2006 at 3:41 pm #

    Heh, thanks for the warning. Have been tempted to move over to the beta but just wasn’t sure.

    I’ll update your link on my blog now 🙂

  3. Drew September 9, 2006 at 10:44 pm #

    Snap.

    I’d been meaning to organise things a bit better and the beta thing prompted me to start renovations.

    It’s all turned to crap though, so I’m in the process of moving to WP-ready space. See you on the other side

Comments are closed.

